top of page

James Butler

Strategic Partnerships Director

 

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

Ben Decosse

Lead, Strategic Partnerships 

 

ben.decosse@worldclimatefoundation.org

Bardha Kushutani Von Kappelgaard

Strategic Partnerships

 

bardha.kushutani@worldclimatefoundation.org

Sebastian Lohse

Strategic Partnerships​

 

sebastian.lohse@worldclimatefoundation.org

Pablo Ferrero

Strategic Partnerships 

 

pablo.ferrero@worldclimatefoundation.org 

Marie Lendelova

Climate Investment Manager 

 

marie.lendelova@worldclimatefoundation.org

José Manuel Malbec 

Strategic Partnerships

 

jose.manuel@worldclimatefoundation.org

Patrick Butler

Strategic Partnerships​

 

patrick.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

bottom of page